car stories

The Journey Aka The year I finally took the plunge

After successfully conquering my lazy side, I finally started my blog *grin.I am so excited about this step towards a better life. 

.

The Blog Title. 

It’s a CAR someTIN!!!

Big ups to Lhou for coming up with CARtin. 

Simply put, it is me trying to express how I see cars. 

The blog is majorly about cars and lifestyle,the zeal to blog came from times where I had a conversation with my mum and she couldn’t differentiate between a Mercedes c300 and a 2010 Toyota corolla because they have similar shapes which is something I wouldn’t do even at night and the freewill to share my opinion about my everyday life. 

.

I plan to let people know a little more about cars they own, plan to own or admire. 

.

JOIN ME ON THIS RIDE!!! 

.

WELCOME TO CARtin 😁

Leave a Reply

