Blogging, lifestyle

How to never run out of blog post ideas. 

Personally, I feel that as a blogger, you should be overly spontaneous, be a creative i.e always buzzing with ideas.

So, Do bloggers run out of ideas ?Uhmmm…  Yes we do(sounds like blasphemy right*smiles) but that’s the fun part for we have the right to exploit our creative freedom of writing about anything within the confines of our blog’s vision. 

Blogging is fun but stressful for you write about personal experiences, knowledge and perspective about life but  would have to deal with late nights(The time over here is 1:24am), less sleep,4am reflections*its totally works, deep thoughts and fatigue from research.

In spite of the fun, we are scared whenever we don’t know what to write about but thank God for God, each time this happens, my cognizance is brought to check, I start paying particular attention, I become worried, and I criticize myself of not being ready for the future. 

So here are the things I do to escape:

  • I pay attention to my surroundings. 
  • I’m  open to any and everything.
  • I allow the Holy Spirit direct my thoughts.
  • I read magazines, newspapers, watch TV. I get inspired from that.
  • I go back to random ideas you’ve jotted & work on them. 
  • At worse, I checkout other blogs, a chunk say 30 and just read up articles. I swear my brain functions by force. 

And every time I went through these creative process, I always escaped and I hope you do so to.

Please do well to share your own experience on creating content. 

Till my next post, keep striving. 

1 thought on “How to never run out of blog post ideas. ”

  1. There’s derinately a llot tto fiknd oout about his issue.
    I lijke alll thhe points you’ve made. Hi! Smeone iin myy Myspae gfoup shard this site
    with uss sso Icamme tto taske a look. I’m definiteky enjoging thee information. I’m boomarking annd wil bbe tweeting thjs too my followers!
    Excellen bblog andd outstanding dessign andd style.
    I hhave been browsing online moire thsn 3 hours today,
    yeet I nevrr fojnd aany inteeresting artice like yours.
    It’s pretty worth emough foor me. In mmy view,
    if aall weeb owsners and bloggers mwde god coontent ass
    yyou did, thhe neet wwill be a llot mode useful tuan ever before.
    http://foxnews.co.uk

    Like

Leave a Reply

