car stories

Interior Wish-list || For all of those out of the box thoughts.

I have always felt that car interiors are boring most especially the dashboard area and this feeling has been existing even before I started blogging, I remember I talked to someone about it back in secondary school – SS2 to be precise.

I’ve always wished for more. I’m not a supercar kinda person because I have never been a loud personality from time but mind you I’m super playful in my space.

I’ve always loved normal sedans with crazy trims, not loud but very techy – that’s my kind of car. I did an opinion poll on this topic, it was with short notice barely a day but I got sincere answers from 3 people plus me 4 😁😁.

Here’s their opinion on what they would have wished for as regards car interiors.

Opinion Polls.

1. He’s my friend, he’s been disturbing my life for time but he’s a great guy.

He said he would have wished for a sensor that can detect when it’s dark or when there’s a need and automatically switches on the car’s Inner Lights.

I actually find this one interesting, and very sensible even tho he does not have sense.😁😁

Car Inner Lights

2. From Papi_Lhou.

He likes sleeping and I’m not surprised that all the modifications he suggests are tilting towards that.

He’s point was a head rest than can be used for sleeping without your neck having any issues. Car Enthusiast, we all know it already exists – he should read the blog more.😁

He also recalled an experience when he was travelling,sat in front,wanted to sleep, didn’t want A/C at that point but couldn’t escape it.

So he suggested like a switch off bottom for the vents close to him.

He’s a smart guy, I’m not surprised.

Car Neck Pillow

3. From Uncle Tunde.

This one is my Oga in this business, a fellow car enthusiast and he sure hit the nail on the head with he’s detailed suggestions.

He has featured on my blog before and he’s bad ass. Here’s the link in case you missed it. Car Review || Bentley Bentayga

He majorly hammered on his love for two toned dashboards with wooden trims and of course Mercedes, but here’s the banger where he said he was once a fan of the Mercedes dashboard with a lot of inputs.

But that we’re in the modern age and that most brands should start tilting towards the looks recent electric cars adopt like the Tesla Model 3, Nissan Leaf and BMW I3.

I swearigod those with too many inputs is just too much trouble for me, and I’m sure there’d be a user manual to learn how to use it.😁😁

Please give me more techy stuff but less trouble like these.

Do not forget to subscribe below, Till my next post.

Leave a Reply

